# Race Name Event Date
1 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #1 Tue 5th Oct
2 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #2 Tue 12th Oct
3 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #3 Tue 19th Oct
4 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #4 Tue 26th Oct
5 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #5 Thu 28th Oct
6 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #1 Sat 30th Oct
7 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #6 Tue 9th Nov
8 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #2 Sat 13th Nov
9 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #8 Tue 16th Nov
10 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #3 Sat 20th Nov
11 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #9 Tue 23rd Nov
12 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #10 Thu 25th Nov
13 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #4 Sat 27th Nov
14 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #11 Tue 7th Dec
15 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #13 Tue 14th Dec
16 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #5 Sat 18th Dec
17 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #14 Tue 21st Dec
18 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #16 Tue 4th Jan
19 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #6 Sat 8th Jan
20 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #17 Tue 11th Jan
21 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #7 Sat 15th Jan
22 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #18 Tue 18th Jan
23 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #8 Sat 22nd Jan
24 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #19 Tue 25th Jan
25 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #20 Tue 1st Feb
26 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #9 Sat 5th Feb
27 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #21 Tue 8th Feb
28 Full Gas Winter Circuit Series Event #10 Sat 12th Feb
29 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #22 Tue 15th Feb
30 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #23 Tue 22nd Feb
31 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #24 Tue 1st Mar
32 Full Gas Spring Rumble Series Event #1 Sat 5th Mar
33 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #25 Tue 8th Mar
34 Full Gas Spring Rumble Series Event #2 Sat 12th Mar
35 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #26 Tue 15th Mar
36 March Hare Classic Sat 19th Mar
37 Full Gas Winter Track League Event #27 Tue 22nd Mar
38 Full Gas Spring Cup Series Event #1 Sun 1st May
39 Full Gas Summer Circuit Series Event #1 Wed 4th May
40 Full Gas Spring Cup Series Event #2 Sun 8th May
41 Full Gas Summer Circuit Series Event #2 Wed 11th May
42 Full Gas Spring Cup Series Event #3 Sun 15th May
43 Full Gas Summer Circuit Series Event #3 Wed 18th May